Coaches:  If you have any announcements that you would like posted on this page, please e-mail Shawn Hansen at shansen@anacondaschools.org.
    2018-2019 Fall Sports schedules are posted on the Fall Sports Schedule's Page as well as on the Calendar Page.
    Congratulations to the Student of the Week, Arieona Mattson, listed in the June 6th. edition of the Anaconda Leader.  Student of the Week is sponsored by the Community Hospital of Anaconda.  Arieona was nominated by Mrs. Senst for being an excellent student and a very driven young lady.  Her favorite activities are playing basketball, volleyball, and watching movies with her family.  Arieona's favorite subject in school is English because she loves reading books and discussing them.  After high school, she plans to go to college to become a teacher.  Arieona is the daughter of Jamie and George Mattson.
    Congratulations to the Athlete of the Week, Nathan Connolly, listed in the June 6th. edition of the Anaconda Leader.  Athlete of the Week is sponsored by Dee Motor Co. The Anaconda High golf star won his second consecutive Anaconda Country Club Flag Tournament last week.
    Schedule (all times are subject to change)
    Congratulations to our Academic All-State winners for fall sports 2017.     
    Cheerleading - Erin Chapman, Jessica Duffield, and Cassidy Martinez     
    Cross Country - Sarah Griffis, Ryan Hessler, Seamus Hoolahan, Kylee King, Troy Mitchell, Wyatt Theard, and Caleb Thompson
    Football - Cody Amundson, Gabriel Byrne, Riley Cobban, Patrick Galle, Spencer Heffernan, Lucas Jensen, and Braedon Sawyer
    Volleyball - Arieona Mattson, Claire Miller, and Isabel Saltenberger
    Congratulations to our Academic All-State winners for winter sports 2017-2018.     
    Cheerleading - Jessica Duffield, Cassidy Martinez, and Erin Chapman     
    Boys' Basketball - Riley Cobban, Peyton Klanecky and Braedon Sawyer
    Girls' Basketball - Arieona Mattson, Claire Miller, Isabel Saltenberger, and Mia Sullivan-Sanders
    Wrestling - William Barrington, Kamile Friis Larsen, Wyatt Theard, and Luke Jensen
    Congratulations to our Academic All-State winners for spring sports 2018.
    Golf - Nathan Connolly, Spencer Heffernan, Madison Marker, Carter Morley Paige Smith, and Trent Wolfe
    Softball - Audrey Forsberg, Anna Jeanette Matosich, and Anne Roland   
    Tennis - Josh Clark, Rebecca Dienhart, Rielly Franklin, Kamille Friis Larsen, Harley Fullmer, Greg Johnson, Aspen Jonas, Zak Law, and Jacob Nichols   
    Track - Ashton Blubaugh, Gabe Byrne, Michael Galle, Patrick Galle, Seamus Hoolahan, and Wyatt Theard

    Please check back often for updated announcements, etc.

Last Modified on June 25, 2018