Events

  • Apr 1 Wed
  • Apr 2 Thu
  • Apr 8 Wed
    • Regular Board Meeting 7 PM 9 PM (Via Zoom Conference)
      • Events
      • Anaconda Junior/Senior High
      • Fred Moodry Intermediate
      • Lincoln Primary
  • Apr 10 Fri
    • NO SCHOOL
      • Events
      • Anaconda Junior/Senior High
      • Fred Moodry Intermediate
      • Lincoln Primary
  • Apr 11 Sat
    • NO SCHOOL
      • Events
      • Anaconda Junior/Senior High
      • Fred Moodry Intermediate
      • Lincoln Primary
  • Apr 12 Sun
    • NO SCHOOL
      • Events
      • Anaconda Junior/Senior High
      • Fred Moodry Intermediate
      • Lincoln Primary
  • Apr 13 Mon
    • NO SCHOOL
      • Events
      • Anaconda Junior/Senior High
      • Fred Moodry Intermediate
      • Lincoln Primary
  • Apr 16 Thu
  • Apr 17 Fri
  • Apr 18 Sat
  • Apr 19 Sun
  • Apr 22 Wed
    • ATU Negotiation 4:30 PM 5:30 PM (ZOOM)
      • Events
      • Anaconda Junior/Senior High
      • Fred Moodry Intermediate
      • Lincoln Primary
  • Apr 29 Wed
    • Special Board Meeting 7 PM 9 PM (Zoom Meeting)
      • Events
      • Anaconda Junior/Senior High
      • Fred Moodry Intermediate
      • Lincoln Primary
Loading...