Board of Trustees » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


     

Jaime Valentini, Chair jvalentini@anacondaschools.org Term expires 2022

 

Gayle Venturelli, Vice Chair gventurelli@anacondaschools.org Term expires 2021

Jerry Arneson jarneson@anacondaschools.org Term expires 2023

Vacant Position

Term will Expire 2022

     

         

Kevin Morley  kmorley@anacondaschools.org

 Term expires 2023

                                   

Angela Galle  agalle@anacondaschools.org

 Term expires 2021

Joe Romero

 jromero@anacondaschools.org

 Term expires 2021