Board of Trustees » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

   
 Blake Hempstead
 

bhempstead@anacondaschools.org 

Term expires 2019

Gayle Venturelli, Vice Chair 

gventurelli@anacondaschools.org

Term expires 2021

Jerry Arneson

jarneson@anacondaschools.org

Term expires 2020

   

Jaime Valentini, Chair

jvalentini@anacondaschools.org 

Term Expires 2019

Jesse Wilson

jwilson@anacondaschools.org

Term Expires 2019 

Angela Galle

 agalle@anacondaschools.org

 Term expires 2020