Board of Trustees

ANACONDA SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Kevin Morley  , Chair

kmorley@anacondaschools.org

Term expires 2023

Teal Allick  

tallick@anacondaschools.org

 Term expires 2024            

Angela Galle, Vice Chair 

agalle@anacondaschools.org 

Term expires 2022

Hannah Schneiderman 

hschneiderman@anacondaschools.org

 Term expires 2024

Gayle Venturelli

gventurelli@anacondaschools.org

Term expires 2024

Art Villasenor

avillasenor@anacondaschools.org

Term expires 2022

Keriann Orrino

korrino@anacondaschools.org

Term expires 2022