Board of Trustees

ANACONDA SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Kevin Morley

kmorley@anacondaschools.org

Term expires 2023

kevin_morley

Teal Allick  

tallick@anacondaschools.org

 Term expires 2024            

teal_allick

Kevin Patrick

Kevin.Patrick@anacondaschools.org

Term expires 2023

Hannah Lux, Chair

hlux@anacondaschools.org

 Term expires 2024

hannah_schneiderman

Gayle Venturelli, Vice Chair

gventurelli@anacondaschools.org

Term expires 2024

gayle_venturelli

Charlie Farmer

cfarmer@anacondaschools.org

Term expires 2025

Keriann Orrino

korrino@anacondaschools.org

Term expires 2025

keriann_orrino