Board of Trustees

ANACONDA SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Gayle Venturelli

Gayle Venturelli, Chair

 gventurelli@anacondaschools.org 

Term expires 2021

Kevin Morley  

kmorley@anacondaschools.org

 Term expires 2023            

Angela Galle

Angela Galle, Vice Chair 

agalle@anacondaschools.org 

Term expires 2021

Joe Romero 

jromero@anacondaschools.org

 Term expires 2021

Jerry Arneson

Jerry Arneson 

jarneson@anacondaschools.org 

Term expires 2023

Art Villasenor

avillasenor@anacondaschools.org

Term expires 2021

Matt Esquibel

mesquibel@anacondaschools.org

Term expires 2021